Officers & Committees

Your 2017-2018 SANDALL Officers

Click on the titles and committee names for more details.

Position: 2017 - 2018 SANDALL Officers:
Board Members:
President  Lisa Foster
Vice President  Marianne Sterna
Past President  Michele Lucero Villagran
Treasurer  Christine Mathias
Secretary  Laurel Moran
Archives & Historian  Izabela Aleksieva, Chair
Jean Miles
Robert O'Leary
Employment  Allan Harjala, Chair
Melissa Abernathy
Izabela Aleksieva
Rachel Green
Sean Saxon
Government Relations  Rachel Green, Chair
Bobbi Weaver
Grants  Marie Templo-Capule, Chair
Jan Hedlun
Robert O'Leary
Membership  Lisa Foster and Emily Ngo, Co-Chairs
Newsletter  Melissa Fung, Editor
Nominations  Suzanne Smith, Chair
Leigh Inman
Programs  Lisa Foster, Chair
Heather Phillips
Public Relations  Christine Mathias, Chair
Betsy Chessler
SANDALL Connect  Lisa Foster, Chair
Webmaster  Heather J. Parker, Webmaster